Association of Salesian Cooperators
(Province of Great Britain)






Provincial Council:
SDB Delegate:
Fr. Hugh Preston SDB
FMA Delegate: Sister Mary Treacy FMA
Coordinator: Jessica Wilkinson
Secretary: Bernard O’Neill
Treasurer: Bob Kiszczuk
Formation: Mabel Kaluba, (missing from pic below)
European Link: Elaine Holland & Edith Lucas

New Council





© Salesian Cooperators GB

Design: ITS-KD.COM



Contact Details, for the Province's Cooperators Councils may be found on this downloadable PDF

Enquiries and Material for inclusion on the website should be forwarded by e-mail to

The Secretary of the Association.